It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Central Student This database combines thousands of journals, magazines, newspapers and reports. The Research Library integrates 12 ProQuest databases in science, technology, education, social sciences, humanities and news,
Theology and Religion Online Theology and Religion Online offers students and scholars a richly layered resource devoted and dedicated to research, study, and teaching in Theology, Biblical Studies, and Religious Studies
Theology and Religion Online offers students and scholars a richly layered resource devoted and dedicated to research, study, and teaching in Theology, Biblical Studies, and Religious Studies. Use the image tiles below to start exploring Theology and Religion Online.
Points of View Reference Center provides students with a series of essays that presents multiple sides of over 200 current issues. Includes guides to debating, developing arguments & writing position papers.
World at War: Understanding Conflict and Society presents overviews of 50 wars, rebellions, and revolutions, both those commonly taught and those less so, and provides additional analysis of causes and consequences and portraits of opponents.
The Churchill Archive is a digital library of modern international history that includes more than 800,000 pages of original documents, produced between 1874 and 1965, ranging from Winston S. Churchill’s personal correspondence to his official exchanges with kings, presidents, politicians, and military leaders. This is more than a fantastic collection of primary source material; it is a unique online resource offering new insight into a fascinating period of our past.
This database includes full-text content from leading history journals, with more than 630,900 full-text records from peer-reviewed journals, reference books, periodicals and other sources. There are also more than 74,600 primary source documents and 80+ hours of historical video.
This comprehensive research database provides easy access to a wealth of full-text, science-oriented content. Designed to meet every student researcher's needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals and other reliable sources.
NoveList Plus has reading recommendations for both fiction and nonfiction, for all ages. NoveList's expertise in books and reading means that you'll always get the best help for finding just the right books.
This database provides access to all of YALSA's annual selected book and media lists, awards, and honorees which are developed by library staff and educators. These books and media have been selected for teens from 12 to 18 years of age, and span a broad range of reading and maturity levels. "